BlockBuster Express 5 Movies for $2 Groupon use at 2 Lawton Area Locations

There is a great new Groupon that you can grab until midnight 8/15. This Groupon voucher will get you 5 Blockbuster Express Rentals for only $2! I did the Redbox Groupon a few months back and loved the idea that we could pick up FREE movies whenever I felt the urge just by pulling my handy dandy codes out of my coupon binder. It made trips to Walgreen’s a little less stressful when I could promise the kids a movie if they behaved while in the store with me and with this Groupon offer now I can do the same while shopping at CountryMart.

Lawton has 2 locations now in case you were worried you wouldn’t be able to find a Kiosk. There is a kiosk in CountryMart on Cache Rd and another at the Love’s for those of you living further north of Lawton.

Sign up for Groupon HERE Then you can find the Groupon under San Jose or Multiple Locations OR

Go HERE to grab this Blockbuster Express Groupon

Thanks to Consumer Queen for sharing this great deal!

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on August 14, 2011, in Coupons and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

