Lawton Readers: Free Bread Coupon for September

Have you tried out the Rainbo Bakery Store on 27th and Lee (see map) ? If not, August is the month to stop by and see what they’re all about. During the entire month of August you can get a FREE Bread Coupon for every $10 spent. I spent $22 today and received 2 coupons! These coupons will be good for the entire month of September and best of all there is no purchase needed to use them (but at prices this low I dare you to only buy just 1 loaf of bread!).

The great thing about the Rainbo Bakery is that they have brand name breads for only $.89 a loaf. They also have the Hoagie buns for only $1 (these are usually $2.99 anywhere else), Cinnamon Bread for $1, and brand name hot dog and hamburger buns around $1.39, a price that you can usually only find when it’s on sale in your local grocery stores, and these are their everyday prices. You can always stock up and freeze your bread or stop in any time you’re in the area.

When you use your bread coupons in September be sure to nominate a school right on the voucher. The winning school will receive 15% of the sales! My son asked me ‘What if they don’t have a kid in school or know which one to nominate?’, so I told him that I would let you all know that he goes to Chattanooga Elementary if any of you would like the name of a school to nominate. Our thanks to you if you nominate his school and good luck to your school of choice if you have one in mind already!

Free Bread and a great donation to a local school? Definitely a winning combination! Go check them out!

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on August 9, 2011, in Coupons, Freebies, Retail Deals and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. OMG I’ve seen that place so many times and have never gone in, We go through so much bread too.

  2. I was the same way. I’ve lived here for 2 years and I’ve been told countless times to go check it out but I just never thought about it while I was in town until last week. Good time to give it a try with the free bread coupon!

Leave a Reply

