Chili’s MargarEATathon 6/27-6/29

UPDATE: I’ve notice this is getting a lot of views this week (8/28) due to the new MargarEATathon going on at select Chili’s but this is an email exclusive that I didn’t get for our area which may mean my local Chili’s isn’t participating. You can always call ahead and find out if they are or will honor this deal if you print a coupon you find through another site but as those coupons list specific Chili’s locations you won’t find the link to it here. Sorry! Be sure to sign up for the Chili’s email club and I will always try to post when a deal becomes available for our closer locations.

Chili’s has a great offer for 3 days only for their MargarEATathon! Take a friend or your spouse to enjoy this adult friendly offer and get out of the kitchen during this triple digit weather!

I can’t find info on whether you have to print or you can just mention the deal but the pic above links to a pic only page for printing. Be sure to sign up for Chili’s Email Club HERE to be notified of future offers!

If Margaritas aren’t your ‘cup of tea’ be sure to check out the 2 for $20 deal still going on with 1 appetizer and 2 full size Entree’s.

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on June 27, 2011, in Coupons and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

