CountryMart Coupon Matchup 6/22-6/28

Red Hot Deals

Green Giant Romaine Hearts 3ct, $2,49
Green or Red Seedless Grapes, $1.59/LB
Midnight Beauty Black Seedless Grapes, $1.99/LB
Pepsi, Diet Pepsi or, Mt Dew 2L, $1
Hormel Marinated Pork Filets or Tenderloins, BOGO $8.99

  • $1/1 Hormel Always Tender flavored meat SS 5/08 = $3.49

Ronzoni Healthy Harvest Pasta, $.99

MEATS

Pilgrim’s Pride Fresh Whole Fryers, $.79/LB

  • $1/1 Pilgrim’s Pride fresh chicken website printable (top right)  = price varies on size

Farmland Pork Sausage Rolls or Links, $1.99

  • $.55/1 Farmland product Facebook printable = $.89

Ball Park meat franks, $2

  • $1/2 Ball Park product RP 6/5 = $1 each wyb 2
  • $.75/1 Ball Park new deli style (if included) = $.50
  • $.75/2 Ball Park product RP 6/5 = $1.25 each wyb 2
  • $.75/2 Ball Park new deli style printable (if included) = $1.25 each wyb 2
  • $.75/2 Ball Park product printable = $1.25 each wyb 2

Eckrich Smoked Sausage, $2.49

  • $.55/1 Eckrich smoked sausage product SS 5/15 (exp 6/26 if doubles) = $1.39

GROCERY

Healthy Choice or Marie Callender’s Fresh Mixers, $2.50

  • $1/2 previous tearpad = $1.50 each wyb 2
  • $1/2 Conagra website printables (23385389 Thanks Kim S.!)= $1.50 each wyb 2

Wish Bone Spritzer or Dressing, $1.67

  • $.40/1 Wish Bone website printable = $.87
  • $.75/2 Wish Bone printable (must register) = (if doubles) $.92 each wyb 2

Van Camp’s baked beans 28oz, $.99

  • $1/4 Van Camp’s beans June All You magazine (if doubles) = $.49 each wyb 4

Smucker’s Grape Jelly, $1.49

  • $1/2 Smucker’s jelly RP 5/22 = $.49 each wyb 2
  • $.55/1 Smucker’s jelly RP 5/22 = $.39

Betty Crocker Suddenly Pasta Salad, $.99

  • $.50/2 Suddenly Salad mix SS 6/5 = $.49 each wyb 2
  • $.50/2 Suddenly Salad mix printable = $.49 each wyb 2

Betty Crocker Hamburger Helper, $1.25

  • $.75/3 Hamburger Helper SS 5/1, 5/22, or 6/12 = $.58 each wyb 3

Betty Crocker Cake Mix, $.99

  • $.75/2 Betty Crocker SuperMoist cake mix AND Ready to Spread Frosting SS 5/22 = (if included) FREE cake mix + $.50 overage toward Frosting

DRINKS, SNACKS, CHIPS, CEREAL

Folger’s Coffee 27-34oz, $8.49

  • $.25/1 Folgers product RP 5/22 = $7.99

V8 V-Fusion 46oz, $2.50

Frito-Lay Snack Pack, $5.99

  • $1/1 Tostitos wyb Snack Pack peelie = $3.99 (check Tostitos prices for best deal)

Kellogg’s cereal, $3

  • $1/2 Kellogg’s cereals RP 6/5 = $2 each wyb 2
  • $1/3 Kellogg’s cereals RP 5/15 (exp 6/26) = $2.33 each wyb 3
  • $1/3 Kellogg’s cereals RP 6/05 = $2.33 each wyb 3
  • $1/2 printables for select varieties (Consumer Queen Database)

General Mills cereal, $2.50

  • $1/2 General Mills cereals SS 6/19 = $1.50 each wyb 2
  • $1/3 General Mills cereals SS 5/22 = $1.83 each wyb 3
  • Check Southern Savers Coupon Database for various printables as low as $.50 each (check varieties and print favorites to check with sale)

Kellogg’s Pop Tarts, $2.50

  • $1/3 RP 5/15 = $1.83 each wyb 3

REFRIGERATED

Hiland Orange Juice 1/2 gallon, $2

  • NOTE: These are half gallons and I’m only finding coupons for the gallon.

Pillsbury Grands! Biscuits, $1.49

  • $.40/2 Pillsbury Grands! SS 4/17 = $1.09 each wyb 2
  • $.40/3 Pillsbury Grands! SS 4/17 = $1.22 each wyb 3
  • $.75/2 previous printable = $.74 each wyb 2

Yoplait yogurt, $.60

  • $1/10 Yoplait yogurt cups SS 6/12 = $.40 each wyb 10
  • $1/10 SS 5/8 = $.40 each wyb 10
  • $.40/6 SS 6/12 = $.47 each wyb 6
  • $.40/6 SS 5/8 = $.47 each wyb 6
  • $.50/8 SS 5/8 = $.48 each wyb 8

Sargento shredded cheese, $2

  • $1/1 Sargento mozzarella cheese SS 5/22 = FREE

FROZEN

Healthy Choice Simple Selections, All Natural Entrees, or Lunch Steamers, $2

  • $1/2 ConAgra home mailer = $1 each wyb 2
  • $1/2 various ConAgra printables (23385389 Thanks Kim S!) = $1 each wyb 2

Banquet Family Size Entree’s, $2

  • $1/2 Banquet entrees ConAgra home mailer = $1 each wyb 2

Tony’s pizza, $2

  • $.50/3 Tony’s pizza product SS 5/15 = $1.67 each wyb 3

Hiland Old Recipe Ice Cream, $3.50

  • $.50/1 Hiland Ice Cream SS 6/5 = $2.50

HEALTH, BEAUTY, and HOME

Boost Complete Nutritional drink 6pk, $6.99

  • $2/1 Boost Facebook printable = $4.99
  • $3/1 Boost SavingStar eCoupon http://savingstar.com = like paying $3.99 (savings not instant, check site for rewards options)

OTHER AD DEALS

Sweet Sue Chunk White Chicken 5oz, $.99
Chicken of the Sea Chunk Light Tuna 5oz, $.69
Pepsi, Diet Pepsi, Mt. Dew 12pk, $2.60 LIMIT 5
Nestle Pure Life Water 24pk, $3.49
Gatorade, Prime, or Recover 4, 16, or 32oz, $1
Schuman’s Sweet Vidalia Onions, $.69/LB
Best Choice Milk half gallon, $1.79
Best Choice Large Eggs Grade A Dozen, $.99
Best Choice Happy O’s, $.99
Griffin’s Home Sweet Vanilla Extract, $1.29
Famous Amos bagged cookies, $1.99
Blue Bird Pecan Spins 6ct, $1
Wolf Brand Chili 15oz, $1.25
Jiffy Corn Muffin mix, $.44
Del Monte Premium Fruit Naturals, 4/$5
Nature’s Own bread (select varieties), $2
Sara Lee wheat bread, $1.79
Armour Vienna Sausage Original or Chicken, $.50

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on June 20, 2011, in CountryMart Coupon Matchups and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. I just reviewed the coupon policy and I have a couple questions: 1) The Hormel port tenderloin- if I use a $1/1 coupon that doubles, can I not also use another $1/1 coupon for the BOGO item? That would make each tenderloin=$2.49. I could be mistaken. 2) In the policy it states that no overage will be given if coupon exceeds amount of item. The Betty Crocker deal states an overage to be used toward icing. Is that another condition the store determines whether or not to follow? I’m just a little confused. =S

  2. *correction- that would make each tenderloin-$2.99.

  3. Yes, you can use 2 coupons to make this deal just as great on 2. Just remember that the second will not double but at $2.99 each this is still a super hot deal! I posted it with only one coupon so that those reading it will know that they can just buy one instead of having to buy 2 to get the BOGO price. It’s another reason I love CountryMart!

  4. Hi there! I love your site 🙂

    I just found a coupon for the Keebler granola bars at Snackpicks (you have to register) http://www.snackpicks.com/en/newsletter.html
    On sale $2.50
    Coupon is .75 off 1
    = $1 each

  5. I went into the Country Mart on Gore and couldn’t find the Pork Tenderloin. Was anyone able to find it at one of the other grocery stores?

    I did about 95% of the matchups that Charity suggested and managed to save 61% on my purchases. I’m pretty satisfied with my purchases except for the fact that I couldn’t seem to find my Sargento Shredded Cheeese coupon. I only seem to have one for the Sliced Cheese and it wasn’t worth buying it because the Borden was cheaper.

    • That’s awesome! I’m happy to see this matchup is so helpful to others in the area. I haven’t made it into the store yet, I will probably go on Saturday but that Pork Tenderloin will probably be one of those tough ones to get your hands on this week (The week’s best deals usually are). I think the shredded cheese coupon may have been regional but it’s great that you found a deal on the Borden. I’ll have to check that out!

  6. I found a deal for RC 2 liters in store.

    There’s a peelie on them for $1.00 off when you buy 3 RC 2 liters.
    $1.39 each (x3) = $4.17
    – $1 peelie – $1 doubled = $2.17
    Makes them .72 cents each!

    There were also peelies on some 2 liters for a Free Sun Drop 2 liter when you buy 2 of the other sodas. Wasn’t as good a deal I think.

  7. I have a ?.. I live out of town and countrymart is the closest store to me that doubles coupons I just started with coupons a few weeks ago my ? is they only allow 1 like cpn per family but I can’t drive to lawton everyday so if I purchase 1 item and my cpns double will they allow me to leave and come back the same day and purchase the same items will my cpns double or no??? I don’t want to lose my card or do anything wrong but I live far away and we r a family of 6 so I really need more that 1 item. if I do that is it wrong I buy a max of 5 items no more I am not gonna clear the shelves I just need enuff to get thru 6 weeks any help will be greatly appreciated thank you for everything u do!!! Keep up the good work 🙂 we have no stores that double cpns where i live 😦

    • I wish I had a better answer for you but unfortunately they are really trying to make it to where a typical consumer will only try to double one coupon anyway. The coupon madness has created stricter rules to guard against fraud and anyone who wants to stick with couponing will need to adjust to the rules while those that hate it will soon give up. When that happens, the rules may become more lenient again but if not we can only hope they don’t find a reason to do away with double coupons altogether. My best advice is to spread out your coupons. Pay attention to the expiration date. I know that some sales will get you an item free and as nice as that is, you have to realize your own limitations (living out of town) and that sometimes free is not the best if you need multiple trips. Use the coupons even if the item is up to 75% off altogether. This will be helpful in one of two ways; First, it will mean that you no longer worry about seeing an empty shelf. Second, You are still saving a good deal of money. Money you weren’t saving before coupons. Free is only better if it doesn’t cause you undue stress. I live out of town as well and I only get into town twice a week on a good week. So, I’ve had to adjust or pull my hair out. And I like my hair… Hope this helps!

      PS: An example of this is Mt. Olive Relish that went on sale for free (after coupon) twice while I held my coupon. Two weeks I managed to find empty shelves and no promises on when it would be out again. But the week they were going to expire, they went on sale again. This time I had to pay $.29 each. Yea, that’s $.60 more than if I had found them free but it’s was less stressful and still way below normal price. I got lucky and got quite a few of those cheeses free a few weeks back but not as many as I wanted. But even $1 each when I can make it into the store on a smaller sale is a great price. These are just a few things I’ve learned the longer I coupon. I hope these are helpful for you. Thanks for your comment!

  1. Pingback: This Week’s Best 6/24 Edition « charitybeginssavingathome

Leave a Reply

