Pepsi or Diet Pepsi 12 pack only $.99 at CVS 6/15 only

CVS has an awesome price for one Pepsi or Diet Pepsi 12 pack with a coupon. Use your CVS Extra Care Card at their Coupon Center in stores  to print out this great coupon valid only on Wednesday (6/15).

Don’t forget to grab your Schick Hydro Razor deal I mentioned HERE first and use the $4 ECB to pick up something extra while you’re picking up your 12 pack.  You’ll get a razor, 12 pack, and a $4 item of choice for less than $6 out of pocket!

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on June 14, 2011, in Coupons, CVS Coupon Matchups and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I went to CVS Monday afternoon, they were out of everything that I wanted (i.e. Schick razors, Bayer 20 ct. aspirin, and the Zyrtec 5 ct.). I was able to buy the Schick 3 refills, because I had a $3 coupon. I asked one of the employees when they would get another shipment in. I was told they had one in and I asked if there was anyway that I could get the items that day. I was told that they would probably have it all out on the shelves by Tuesday evening. I was unable to make it Tuesday. I went this afternoon and they were out of everything again. It’s so frustrating, I should have went with my instinct and called, lol! I do like the store and what they have to offer, I am in no means bashing the store. Also, when I scanned my CVS card I didn’t get the Pepsi coupon, which I was hoping for too. Thankfully CVS offers Rain Checks with EB’s!!!!

    • Yes, cleared shelves are an issue that is making it increasingly harder to coupon. I like that they impose limits now but you still have to be the early bird on the best deals just to get them and I’m thinking just plain early isn’t good enough for those stores open all night (more like out of the house late, late at night). It’s awesome that they offer the ECB’s in their rainchecks also! Do you know how that works, do they just write a raincheck for both or one raincheck and if you use it you get another for the ECB?

Leave a comment