Save-A-Lot 10 for $10 thru June 11th

This is why you should never count Save-A-Lot out! They are running a fantastic 10 for $10 promotion now thru June 11th.

Some of the featured items include:

  • Original or Sour Cream Pringles
  • Crunch ‘n Munch 4oz
  • Butterball Turkey Bacon 6oz
  • Fisher Boy Fish Sticks 8oz
  • Reser’s Macaroni or Potato Salad or Coleslaw 16oz
  • Sweet Potato Fries 12oz (not Ore-Ida)
  • Hamburger Helper
  • Totino’s Pizza Rolls 15ct
  • Oscar Mayer Lunchables
  • Joy Dish Soap 14oz
  • Poly Steel Sandwich Zipper Bags 50ct

You can find the full ad HERE. I’m reading on the Save-A-Lot Facebook page that some stores aren’t starting this promotion until Sunday but the ad says May 31st. I will try to make it up there today to find out the details so I can update this post. Don’t forget your coupons! Yes, Save-A-Lot honors them, just be sure to check your sizes.

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on June 3, 2011, in Coupon Matchups, Save-A-Lot Ad Deals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

