In the Field: CountryMart Shopping 5/26 FREE Bordens Cheese and Crunch Stix, $.49 Ore-Ida, $.37 Coffee-Mate

I found some extra things to report on after my shopping trip to CountryMart. I’ve reported on deals that were quite a bit lower than their regular prices.  I also found a few coupons on or around products.

RED HOT

Cheez Wiz, $1.99

Other Coupon Matchups

Lipton Tea 12pk, $4.99

  • $1/2 peelies found on product =$3.99 each wyb 2

Borden Single Sensations, $1.99

  • $1/1 Single Sensations SS 5/22 = FREE

Pantene Shampoo and Conditioner, $3.89

  • $3/2 Pantene product P&G 5/01 (exp 5/31) = $2.39 each wyb 2

Coffee-Mate Honey Vanilla flavor (clearance), $1.21

  • $.75/2 Coffee-Mate website printable
  • Note: I love when I have a chance to try a new flavor free and if you like Coffee-Mate this sale and coupon makes that happen. Plus, gives you $.29 off your 2nd bottle. If you like this flavor this coupon will make each $.37 each wyb 2.

Ore-Ida Sweet Potato fries, $2.49

  • $1/1 Ore-Ida Sweet Potato fries SS 5/22 (regional) = $.49
  • Note: I can’t find this coupon so I think it’s regional but if you snagged one (and it doubles) this is a great deal.

Red Baron pan pizza, $4.49

  • $1/1 Red Baron pan pizza or pasta SS 3/27 (exp 5/29)(DND) = $3.49

Keebler Crackers, $1.99

  • $1/2 SnackPicks website printable  = $.99 each wyb 2

Wheat Thins Crunch Stix, $1.99

Have you used your People magazine coupons? Did you know that CountryMart is the best place to use them since it will double? I picked up last weeks for only $1.99! I’m a big online celebrity watcher but magazines are great for outdoors and some mommy time, so I love picking these up for so little. The coupons are found on coupons.com or your 5/15 SS insert.

Clearance

Contact Cold and Flu, $3.11
Nexxus pro mend 4.8oz, $4.61
Tresemme 24 hour body, $2.31
Chinet table cover, $1.21

Other Deals

Sobe Life Water, $1
Earth Grains bread, $2.99
Del Monte Fruit Naturals cups, 4/$5

  • Mandarin oranges, Pineapple, Peaches,  or Tropical Medley only

Sea Pak Shrimp varieties, $4.99

  • Note: It looks like a lot of their frozen prepared shrimp are on sale this week with discounts as much as $3 off. You may find it worth checking out. I found these next to the cheese in the floor freezers at the Cache location.

Coffee Mugs 14oz, $1.25

  • Note: You can find these in the Dollar Zone. I’m a big coffee drinker and love finding bigger mugs for around $1. I never worry about matching mugs, I learned long ago that kids love these for cookies and milk (or pretend coffee with mom) so when I tire of one design I pick up a new one and my old fav becomes my kids new fav.

Coupons

$1/2 peelie on Lipton Tea 12pk
$1/2 peelie on Keebler Graham Crackers
$.55/1 (DND) blinky Mt. Olive pickles, peppers, or relish
$1/1 (DND) tearpad Poise product

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on May 26, 2011, in CountryMart Coupon Matchups and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

