FREE Stripes Treats Every Monday

You will want to be sure and ‘Like’ Stripes on Facebook to grab your coupon for a free tasty treat on Mondays. I missed out on the free 32oz drink this Monday but their page says they will be doing this every week so head over there now to make sure you get your free treat next Monday!

Stripes informed me that this could be for a taco, Slush Monkey, fountain drink, or other great tasty treat. Be sure to check it out!

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on May 24, 2011, in Coupons, Retail Deals and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. daphne roybal

    How do we get the free stuff?….i liked stripes on facebook(: i luv their burritos!

    • They offer a coupon for a free item under their ‘It’s Go Time’ tab. This offer is only available on Mondays so be sure you check back next week!

Leave a comment