New Crystal Light Printable Coupon = FREE @ CountryMart week of 5/18-5/24

There is a Hot $1/1 Crystal Light printable coupon that you can find on their Facebook Page HERE under the Special Offers tab. Use this coupon this week at CountryMart to pick up FREE Crystal Light.

Remember that you can only double one like coupon per transaction. I’ve recently found that this applies to price of the coupon not the type. So if you use a $1 off printable coupon to double, CountryMart’s register will think that a similar insert coupon is a ‘like’ coupon and will not double the second coupon.


About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on May 20, 2011, in CountryMart Coupon Matchups, Coupons and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hi Charity! I live in Elgin. I don’t receive the weekly ad for country mart, but my last trip there was a complete success. Can you tell me how to get an ad or if an ad comes out in the paper during the week? I don’t want to have to drive to lawton to get an ad only to have to go back home to plan my trip. I would appreciate any help you can offer. Thank you!

    • Hi Cheyenne (love your name!). You can find the Lawton CountryMart ads for Lawton online at http://www.countrymartok.com and the new ad goes live sometime early Wednesday morning. I do ad matchups for CountryMart right here on my blog as well. There is a tab at the top that you can click for those with the most recent at the top. For now I have been coupon matching the entire ad since it’s the only one I do for now but I’m about to branch out to Sav-a-Lot and maybe even Family Dollar so I may just post the hottest deals when I start those. Be sure to check it out so you can find links to the printables that help your savings and dates for which insert you can find the coupon. I haven’t found that any papers carry their ad. I like to have a paper copy as well so I use the online ad on Wednesday and pick up a copy on my first trip. Let me know if there’s anything that would make the coupon matchup easier for you, I’m always open to suggestions!

  2. OH… and when I went to country mart they only doubled coupons up to $1. I went to the one on Lee, but if another one doubles up to $2, I want to go there. =) Thanks for all your helpful info and advice.

    • All of the CountryMarts here in Lawton only double up to $1. They also only double one ‘like’ coupon per transaction and I have recently found this means inserts and printable coupons are ‘like’ coupons if they are for the same amount. You can find their coupon policy HERE. The one online isn’t the greatest but I’ve scanned mine in if you would like to print one for your records. CountryMart can be kind of expensive but with double coupons I’ve found that the best deals can usually be found there rather than Walmart. It takes multiple transactions to get multiple items and since I live out here in Faxon I’m like you and need to make the most of my trip into Lawton so I hit them all during my day in town! This helps since I’ve notice that all three will be out of stock on certain items but they aren’t the same at each store so if you can’t find it at Cache you may find it at Gore or Lee. Thanks for reading, I’m always happy to help find any info I can to help others save!

  3. Hey! I live in Moore, OK – I actually have been posting about my savings on my blog when I thought – hmmm…I wonder how many other couponers there are in Oklahoma that do the same! We don’t have a countrymart here though, I don’t think.

    • Hiya! I’m actually FROM Moore! I actually graduated Westmoore some time ago. Nope, there aren’t any CountryMarts but the CountryMart ad is very similar to Homeland since they actually own our CountryMart now. You should be able to use the matchup for most of your Homeland needs. But be sure to check the ad for any missed coupons or deals. I’m jealous that you guys have Crest!!

      PS. I’m reading thru your blog now and I just have to say I love, love, love it! You’ve found a new reader in me (and bloggers I’ve never met are sometimes my friends too, lol). Be sure to check out Consumer Queen of OKC!! I love her too!

  4. My daughter goes to Westmoore, we live just down the road! Too bad Lawton is so darn far away! I love consumer queen!

  1. Pingback: This Week’s Best Deals: 5/21 Edition « charitybeginssavingathome

Leave a Reply

