Off! Clip-On’s Only $1.36 @ CountryMart and $.99 Olay Body Wash wyb Secret Deodorant ($1.79 each wyb both)

UPDATE: I went to pick the hubby up from work this evening and found my BOGO coupons wadded up in their own clipped paper trash (Where was my head this morning!?). So, I stopped by CountryMart on Lee and picked up 4 of these for a subtotal of $5.62! My receipt shows 71% savings! The cashier didn’t even question these coupons. The $2 coupons DID have to be manually entered and a manager was needed to approve the sale but it was a couponers dream transaction-no muss, no fuss, just in and out. There were plenty in stock at both Lee and Cache locations as of 6pm 5/19.

I’m extremely sad today. I went to Walgreen’s and picked up 4 of these for $2.99 each but before you jump on that deal, check out the deal I scoped at CountryMart last night (and the reason I’m so sad today). Off! Clip-on’s are marked at 50% off for a great price of $4.71! So, now I could have picked up my cheap deal at 50% cheaper but I lost my BOGO coupons somewhere between the truck and the back of the store. I hope someone benefits from these coupons rather than getting swept up and trashed, but I’m still sad.

Here’s how to work this deal:

(2) Off! Clip-on’s, $4.71 each

Final = $2.71 or $1.36 each!

As I said, I wasn’t able to try this deal myself but per CountryMart’s coupon policy they allow 1 coupon to be used per item on BOGO sales so I didn’t anticipate any issues with using one with a BOGO coupon. Let me know what you find if you try this deal!

They also have their Olay Body Wash with Lotion Ribbons on sale for $3.99 so you can get this for only $.99 wyb Secret deodorant.

Here’s how to work this deal:

(1) Olay Body Wash with Lotion Ribbons, $3.99

(1) Secret deodorant 2.6oz (on sale), $2.59

  • $3/1 Olay body wash wyb Secret P&G 5/1 = $.99 body wash (or $1.79 each)!
About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on May 19, 2011, in CountryMart Coupon Matchups, Coupons and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

