New Blog Design

The views of this blog continue to grow every day. We are 2 weeks into this month I’ve already doubled in views since last month so it was time to upgrade the theme of this blog to something more functional than what I started with. You can see that it’s easy to find me on Facebook, Twitter, or through your RSS feed with just a click of a button over on the top right. I know we all have different preferences so I hope you’ll find this feature useful in deciding how to view this blog and help readership grow.

In the coming months I hope to add more features for you to enjoy. I will work on owning this blog name so that these features will be available to view in their proper format. For now I hope you enjoy the changes and keep returning for the awesome deals that can be found here including CountryMart coupon matchups from each weeks advertisements. You will find a handy tab for categories and tags that I use most often on the right as well. Just click one of those to quickly find things I’ve posted about by keyword or category. They will be in order by date with the most recent on top and I will include dates within the post so can see which deals are still available.

Thanks so much for joining me in my chronicles of saving money and time. I love that I can enjoy these savings with my family right here at home and hope that you find this blog helpful in making it easy for you to do the same.



About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on May 14, 2011, in Uncategorized, Why I Started this Blog. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. sheilasearcy@ymail.com

    I like the new design!

Leave a Reply

