HOT $1/1 McDonald’s McCafe Printable Coupon

I LOVE this coupon! Great summer treat to enjoy while you are out saving money at other places! You can use this coupon on the new Frozen Strawberry Lemonade, Frappe, or Real Fruit Smoothie. Limit 1 coupon, per person, per visit and it doesn’t expire until June 15th. This is an ad coupon much like the Bath and Body Works printable coupon so be prepared. You can find the coupon HERE to print.

UPDATE: I went by McDonald’s on 11th and Lee yesterday to use this coupon and they hadn’t heard anything about it. The coupon exchanged hands at least 3 times from what I could see and finally I could see the manager calling what I assumed to be ‘Corporate’ on his cell phone. I let them know that this coupon is out there through the main site and that it might be the first but I doubt it will be the last. Finally, after 5 minutes of waiting the cashier came to tell me to pull to the next window. I tried to offer her money but she said they had just promo-ed it to free for my long wait. I don’t know what issues you might run into trying to redeem this coupon, but it seems to me that this location might have more knowledge about the coupon by now so that’s just a heads up to anyone who wants to use it. They were all very nice about it and I did use it on the Frozen Strawberry Lemonade to give it a try. Yum! I couldn’t even finish it because my oldest son wouldn’t give it back!

Prices for the Frozen Strawberry Lemonade are SM: $1.59 MED: $1.89 LG: $2.19

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on May 13, 2011, in Coupons and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

