Borders Coupon: 40% Off One Item Good until May 16th

I love book coupons! Waldenbooks in Lawton Central Mall is Borders affiliated so go HERE to print your 40% off coupon. You will need to be a Borders Rewards (free) member to use this coupon but you can get even better savings if you are a Borders Rewards PLUS member.

In fact, I read recently that the Borders Rewards Plus members are being offered $10 in Borders Bucks to use the following month and now a $300 coupon book for future savings (this used to be $100)! All of this for only $20 for the year. The $100 coupon book more than paid for the membership so I can only imagine what kind of moneymaker these coupons could be for an avid reader!

I have been itching to get my hands on a Kindle but if this coupon works for the Kobo I may have to give it a try at only $60. I won’t be able to manage it this time around but I will be keeping my eye out for future coupons to give it a try. Let me know if you get it to work for you.

Also, don’t forget about the free book offer for kids 12 and under when they read ANY ten books this summer (Good thru September). You can read more about the offer and print your forms HERE.

Hurry on this 40% off coupon, it expires May 16th (Monday)!

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on May 13, 2011, in Coupons, Retail Deals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

