Best Deals that are still available this Mother’s Day weekend

I will be taking it easy on posts this weekend. My son has a Karate belt test this morning and Mother’s Day is tomorrow but we have some great deals going on this weekend if you catch them in time.

  1. Check my post HERE to see how to get 3 photo collages from Walgreen’s for only $0.99! You can get 2 Free and 1 for $0.99 but you will need to do them in three different online orders. Good until 5/7.
  2. Be sure to read HERE  to find out how to get a great deal on digital camera’s and camcorders from either Staples or Walgreen’s. Good until 5/7.
  3. You don’t want to forget about 1/2 price Starbuck’s Frappuccino either! Read how to score this deal HERE.
  4. I also scored 77% savings at Walgreen’s, if I don’t figure in the frozen food I bought without coupons, I actually saved 85% on personal care and cleaning items at Walgreen’s. I did 7 transactions in the 3 Lawton stores in 2 days. Read how, HERE.

I will be back Monday with more great deals but until then feel free to read up on some tips for coupon newbies over on the right of this post under categories. I’m not an expert but I do get a little better with each trip and I love to share my experiences to help make yours easier.

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on May 7, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

