HOT Off! coupons to stack with Walgreen’s May coupon book

With summer just around the corner, these coupons will come in handy to stockpile for your outdoor insect repellent needs. I HATE bugs, so much so that it’s closer to TERROR. I’ve also passed on my fear of bugs to my son so he’ll definitely expect to be doused often even when just playing in our front yard.

UPDATE: As of 5/3 only the Botanical Off! is still on coupons.com

You can get these coupons at coupons.com. If you are having issues seeing them, try zip 30303. Walgreen’s will also have $1 off with their May coupon booklet and don’t forget; they want us to stack our coupons! So print these now or they might be gone by the time a sale comes around.

Thanks Wild for Wags

Another reminder about SwagBucks; if you are a member and want another way to earn points, print your coupons from their homepage link. You get 10 points for every coupon redeemed (not just printed, but used as well). I’ve used quite a few and tossed quite a few from here so I have no idea how many I’m due but my Swagbucks jumped by 50 points this morning, yay! If you don’t know about this site you are missing out on amazing free stuff! They give you points just for searching (and so many other activities) and can you imagine how much a couponer searches!? Now they offer points for printing coupons with them and it’s becoming easier than ever to earn points with games, videos, and so much more. You should check my link on the right if you’re interested. I’ve already earned $45 in Amazon gift cards!

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on April 27, 2011, in Coupons and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

