12.99 boxed Huggies diapers at Walgreens

These diapers aren’t cheap but I love them so I’m definitely going to grab me a box at this price. Here’s how you do it. There is 3$ off printable Huggies coupon on coupons.com. Print that out and use it with a $2 off Huggies coupon in Walgreens April savings book usually located at the door or register at your local Walgreens. Then use another $2 off Huggies in their Infant Care Book found at the cosmetics register in my store. Ask if you can’t find it. They are on sale this week for 19.99 so these coupons brings your total down to 12.99.

According to other blogs the Walgreens coupon policy gives you the chance to use 2 in store coupons on a single item but keep in mind that Walgreens wants equal coupons and items in a single transaction. Their in store coupons shouldn’t count and you should be fine but if you do have issues try picking up a filler item such as the Snickers Easter egg candies or pencils that are on sale for cheap this week.

UPDATE: If you do this today you can also print off a 15% off coupon to use before you go for even cheaper diapers! Go here to print your 15% off coupon! March 31st ONLY!

UPDATE: There is a new $3.50 off printable coupon for Huggies HERE. You could pick up another box cheap or make this box 12.49 instead! I’ll be grabbing mine tomorrow. If I can grab 2 this will be the same normal price as they usually are at Walmart anyway for only 1!

About CharityAnn

I'm a small town, stay at home mom living on a shoestring budget. I spend my time working as a ChaCha guide from home, searching out internet coupons and deals, and entering sweepstakes for fun prizes we couldn't normally afford. Through ChaCha, coupons, deals, and sweepstakes I have found a way to continue staying home with my kids while still affording the things we want. I'm still learning what works and what doesn't, but I hope to share my finds with local readers so that we may all enjoy what our small town has to offer without paying big city prices.

Posted on March 31, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

